Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Wildwood Middle

Logo Title

Where every student is a valued, productive member of the school community

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Spring Concert/Orchestra/Gym
-
Tue, Apr 30
6th Grade Track Meet at CMS
-
Wed, May 1
7th Grade Track Meet at CMS
-
Thu, May 2
8th Grade Track Meet at CMS
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Civil War Days/8th Grade
-
Spring Band Concert
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Spring Choir Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
8th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
8th Grade Promotion
-
Wed, May 22
7th Grade Recognition
-
6th Grade Recognition
-
Thu, May 23
8th Grade Fieldtrip to Amp Up
-
7th Grade Fieldtrip to Bowlero
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1